I finally broke out my sewing machine and made curtains for my kitchen door. I wanted to coordinate them with the faux roman shade I made earlier! It’s been a longtime since I’ve sewn. It was really fun. I plan on doing more sewing in the very near future 🙂

2 responses to “

  1. Kathy slow down. You did better than me in sewing and it shows. Good job!

  2. Thanks again Claire. I think you’re my biggest fan 😉 I use to sew alot. I remember I tried to make you a halter top back in the day, and I couldn’t get it right. It was a long time before I sewed again. Damn halter tops 🙂

What are your thoughts about this post?

