Pinterest interest

Since I began this blog I have been challenging myself to do some of the things I have posted to my boards in Pinterest. This morning I’m thinking of kicking that challenge into overdrive.

I am going to attempt to do something from Pinterest daily for the next month starting today. It could be something simple like a recipe or a craft or something more difficult DIY project that takes a few days (or more) but I have to do something everyday. Is working on a project enough though? Hmmm. No. I have to start and finish something each day.

Ready, set, go!

2 responses to “Pinterest interest

  1. Don’t take the fun out of it by stressing. You are on a roll go with it. Everyday is a lot though.

What are your thoughts about this post?

