Day 1

Okay.  This was a little more challenging then I thought it would be and it’s only day 1.

I’m off to a bit of a slow start with my Pinterest Challenge. After babysitting my granddaughters all day I still hadn’t tackled one of my  pins.  What to do?

I decided to put dividers in one of the drawers to my new kitchen island for silverware.  I got the idea from tamicurbalert.blogspot.com.  I will be painting them but until then I will consider this a semi finished project. I guess that’s cheating a little but I’m so tired. The idea of whipping out a can a paint is just to much.

Dear Santa, I really want a nice camera for Christmas!

 

What are your thoughts about this post?

