Cabinets are done!

Yay. Finally finished painting my cabinets. For my first attempt I really love how they came out. Of course I see all my mistakes but I’m really okay with them.

BeforeAfter

I used an old shutter as a valance and attached a faux roman shade that I saw on Pinterest (impartinggrace.com) to it.  I love the way it came out!

BeforeAfter

Before (forgot to take the picture before removing the doors)After

2 responses to “Cabinets are done!

  1. I have kitchen envy. It looks great!

  2. You are very handy. I like it.

What are your thoughts about this post?

